Reviews

Michael
3/3/2021
China Lee has been a Go-to for years.... Good Tasty food in a flash!! It's amazing how fast they deliver!!! Freeky fast!! That Mustard sauce is bomb, cleans out my sinus fast.... Be careful.....
Zachary
1/28/2021
I love China Lee
Hope
1/5/2021
I ordered fried dumplings and they were basically steamed, I threw them in my air fryer and they were better. The sauce that came with was tasty,maybe ask extra crispy next time.Lo mein had no flavor.
Raewyn
11/15/2020
Delivery person called ahead and was super fast!! :)
Amber
10/3/2020
Wish I could see how long it would take to deliver but food was hot, and awesomely good.
Nikayla
7/19/2020
Food was delicious and more flavored than usual!
Kimberly
7/2/2020
Very fast service! Food was excellent too! Very impressed!
Sally
6/6/2020
Very good
Amy
5/20/2020
I order from here quite a lot. The food is always so good and it’s a great value. One of my favs!
Alexis
5/12/2020
Order took 1.5 hrs for delivery but arrived fresh and hot. Good portions for your money and very tasty!
Robin
4/8/2020
I really want to give the driver a tip but I have no cash. Can I do a credit card?
Lee
1/30/2020
Always amazing! Huge portions, fast delivery and amazing food!
LISA
12/20/2019
Best chicken fried rice in town
Lee
12/11/2019
Always amazing food. Delivery is crazy fast and food comes hot and awesome! Love this place!
Stacy
11/8/2019
Best Chinese Food Place!
Stephanie
10/27/2019
Not a ton of flavor
Andrew
10/7/2019
Best Chinese food in the DTC hands down ! The crab wontons, lomein, orange beef, are some of my favorites
Andres
9/8/2019
The food and value are good but the accuracy of the order can use some work.
Eve
8/23/2019
China Lee never disappoints
Jamie
7/30/2019
Some of my food was missing
HNC
7/22/2019
Not the best.. lack veggies and flavor
Lamyaa
7/4/2019
Awesome delicious food
LISA
6/26/2019
Best chicken fried rice and sesame chicken I've ever had in my entire life!
Bryan
6/8/2019
Awful...wouldn’t recommend! How do you mess up crab Rangoon?
Kurstin
6/8/2019
Fast & courteous delivery. Generous portions. Food was ok. Wontons seemed undercooked and too chewy. Food seemed to be lacking a lil in flavor.
grace
5/18/2019
general taos chicken tasted funny, so did the egg drop and i never got my egg rolls for ordering $20 or more. If i had kmown the general taos chicken came with rice i wouldnt have ordered fried rice.
Michael
4/22/2019
Great food...fast, friendly service!
LISA
4/18/2019
The food is always good! I love this place
Jeffrey
2/21/2019
I love this place. I wish they delivered to my house. They used to but recently stopped. I always get a great meal from China Lee!
Ciara
2/21/2019
Right on time! Food hot and delicious!!!
Ciara
2/21/2019
Always very good and fast delivery
Justina
2/5/2019
Food was cold. Chicken did not taste right that was in the Sesame Chicken and the Pad Thai had zero flavor? No spice?
Kim
2/1/2019
Fast and good food. We never have any complaints about China Lee!
Darron
1/16/2019
Our office frequently orders in from China Lee. Good quality. Quick delivery.
Emily
1/5/2019
Great food, good price, fast delivery. I love that there are usually coupons for a few $ off or a free egg roll.
Jeffrey
12/23/2018
Outstanding as always.
G
12/21/2018
Ordered a large number of dishes for a Business lunch, and had fast and on-time delivery. Food was a good temperature for delivery, and everything tasted fresh. Gen Tao Chicken and Cashew Shrimp great - skip the Teriyaki Beef. Would order again.
Kelle
12/8/2018
Delivery was very fast and acccurate. The food is just average.
Roni
11/2/2018
It was ready when I arrived. Tasty, hot food.
Thom
10/10/2018
First off I was in a hotel and tired of all the expensive OK food. I wanted something hot, fresh but most off all really good. I was craving Chinese food and found China Lee on my search. The ratings were good and they delivered so I gave them a try and I am glad I did. They not only sent all the necessary utensils since I was in a hotel. This was actually the second time I had ordered from them and the cashew chicken was also really good. If I go back to this area I will most surely order from here.
Patrick
10/2/2018
It was good, a little too spicy for me with the Sesame Chicken, but still good. The Egg Rolls were average.
JocQuette
8/24/2018
Lunch Made Easy... 1st time using the Beyond Menu app but will be using it again and again!!!
Betsy
8/8/2018
I ordered food for pick up. The food was timely, hot and ready when I arrived. The food was fabulous, we'll order from China Lee again soon.
richard
8/1/2018
Asked for NO carrots in fried rice and extra green onions - didn't happen.
Steven
7/24/2018
I usually have a great experience, but this time fell short. The brown rice (served with General Tso chicken) was extremely mushy and not good. The order took nearly an hour to deliver.
Lisa
6/10/2018
It was okay. I was not crazy about either of the items I ordered.
Dave
6/9/2018
Lo Mein is excellent!
Solomon
5/20/2018
The guy was very nice each time!
Any questions please call us.