Reviews

Lee
1/30/2020
Always amazing! Huge portions, fast delivery and amazing food!
LISA
12/20/2019
Best chicken fried rice in town
Lee
12/11/2019
Always amazing food. Delivery is crazy fast and food comes hot and awesome! Love this place!
Stacy
11/8/2019
Best Chinese Food Place!
Stephanie
10/27/2019
Not a ton of flavor
Andrew
10/7/2019
Best Chinese food in the DTC hands down ! The crab wontons, lomein, orange beef, are some of my favorites
Eve
8/23/2019
China Lee never disappoints
Jamie
7/30/2019
Some of my food was missing
HNC
7/22/2019
Not the best.. lack veggies and flavor
Lamyaa
7/4/2019
Awesome delicious food
LISA
6/26/2019
Best chicken fried rice and sesame chicken I've ever had in my entire life!
Bryan
6/8/2019
Awful...wouldn’t recommend! How do you mess up crab Rangoon?
Kurstin
6/8/2019
Fast & courteous delivery. Generous portions. Food was ok. Wontons seemed undercooked and too chewy. Food seemed to be lacking a lil in flavor.
grace
5/18/2019
general taos chicken tasted funny, so did the egg drop and i never got my egg rolls for ordering $20 or more. If i had kmown the general taos chicken came with rice i wouldnt have ordered fried rice.
Michael
4/22/2019
Great food...fast, friendly service!
LISA
4/18/2019
The food is always good! I love this place
Jeffrey
2/21/2019
I love this place. I wish they delivered to my house. They used to but recently stopped. I always get a great meal from China Lee!
Ciara
2/21/2019
Right on time! Food hot and delicious!!!
Ciara
2/21/2019
Always very good and fast delivery
Justina
2/5/2019
Food was cold. Chicken did not taste right that was in the Sesame Chicken and the Pad Thai had zero flavor? No spice?
Kim
2/1/2019
Fast and good food. We never have any complaints about China Lee!
Darron
1/16/2019
Our office frequently orders in from China Lee. Good quality. Quick delivery.
Emily
1/5/2019
Great food, good price, fast delivery. I love that there are usually coupons for a few $ off or a free egg roll.
Jeffrey
12/23/2018
Outstanding as always.
G
12/21/2018
Ordered a large number of dishes for a Business lunch, and had fast and on-time delivery. Food was a good temperature for delivery, and everything tasted fresh. Gen Tao Chicken and Cashew Shrimp great - skip the Teriyaki Beef. Would order again.
Kelle
12/8/2018
Delivery was very fast and acccurate. The food is just average.
Roni
11/2/2018
It was ready when I arrived. Tasty, hot food.
Thom
10/10/2018
First off I was in a hotel and tired of all the expensive OK food. I wanted something hot, fresh but most off all really good. I was craving Chinese food and found China Lee on my search. The ratings were good and they delivered so I gave them a try and I am glad I did. They not only sent all the necessary utensils since I was in a hotel. This was actually the second time I had ordered from them and the cashew chicken was also really good. If I go back to this area I will most surely order from here.
Patrick
10/2/2018
It was good, a little too spicy for me with the Sesame Chicken, but still good. The Egg Rolls were average.
JocQuette
8/24/2018
Lunch Made Easy... 1st time using the Beyond Menu app but will be using it again and again!!!
Betsy
8/8/2018
I ordered food for pick up. The food was timely, hot and ready when I arrived. The food was fabulous, we'll order from China Lee again soon.
richard
8/1/2018
Asked for NO carrots in fried rice and extra green onions - didn't happen.
Steven
7/24/2018
I usually have a great experience, but this time fell short. The brown rice (served with General Tso chicken) was extremely mushy and not good. The order took nearly an hour to deliver.
Lisa
6/10/2018
It was okay. I was not crazy about either of the items I ordered.
Dave
6/9/2018
Lo Mein is excellent!
Solomon
5/20/2018
The guy was very nice each time!
Ryan
5/16/2018
This is a very reliable Chinese take out place! I didn't realize that the delivery is free if you live within a 4 mile radius, so I will do that next time :)
Garrick
5/14/2018
The food arrived within the expected time frame, and was still hot. Price is very fair. There was a bit too much breading on everything's for my taste, especially the veggie tempura, which was more like regular breading than the thin and crispy breading I normally have.
Brandy
5/11/2018
ALWAYS GREAT ALWAYS FRESH - THEY ALWAYS TAKE EXCELLENT CARE OF US :)
Olivia
4/25/2018
China Lee is our favorite place for Chinese food! We recently moved away from the area and can no longer get delivery. We do however willingly make the drive because no one does it quite like China Lee!
Dana
4/11/2018
Quick delivery, good food and great prices
Ed
3/24/2018
you forgot our sodas - we ordered 2 cans and didn't receive. by the time we checked the bag, the delivery person had already driven away. the food tastes great and the delivery time was excellent.
Jeff
3/20/2018
Food was delicious and delivery was very fast
Gabbie
3/16/2018
Good but didn’t get my soda :( no utensils either which kinda sucked
Brittany
2/22/2018
Food was delicious! Only issue was that it took over an hour to be delivered.
Barbara
2/22/2018
Food was very good, and not expensive. Only complaint was that the sweet and sour pork did not have any sauce on it. Luckily there was sauce for the egg rolls. Other than that, food was good and everyone enjoyed their lunch.
Sheri
2/20/2018
Quick deliver on a Friday afternoon. Food was very tasty.
diana
2/16/2018
It was good! Only thing was there was too much rice and too little beef.
Any questions please call us.